Your Position: Home > Support > FAQ

 

1. Guangzhou Yake Da Tourism Ltd. sold goods are genuine licensed it? What service?

A: Guangzhou Yake Da Tourism Ltd. sold goods are genuine licensed. With Guangzhou Yake Da Tourism Ltd. sales documents, all goods can enjoy security service, Guangzhou Yake Da Tourism Ltd. will strictly fulfill its obligations replacement and return for the sale of goods. See sale Description

 

2. Guangzhou Yake Da Tourism Ltd. price and the price of physical goods store Why so different?

A: a product from the producer to the agents, the size of the wholesalers to rent expensive luxurious products shop, every aspect of layers increases, consumers can only passively accept inflated prices, and Guangzhou Yake Da Tourism Ltd. is factory direct supply. Discover Guangzhou Yake Da Tourism Ltd. Low Reason >>>

 

3. how to Guangzhou Yake Da Tourism Ltd. purchase orders?

A: Guangzhou Yake Da Tourism Ltd. orders with most shopping sites are the same, and we in Taobao (www.taobao.com), Jingdong (www.jd.com), Amazon (www.amazon. com), Ali Baba had set up shop) on (www.alibaba.com).

 

4. the shipping container is damaged how to do?

A: Due to the road transport of goods caused damage or lost pieces of commodity losses borne by us, so you do not have to worry about transportation issues. (After long-distance transport of product packaging may be a slight collision is normal, but it will not damage the product in the package).

 

5. ask how much is shipping?

A: (1) You can click → → delivery instructions with shipping, freight, transport when a query.

(2) After you click on purchase of goods, submit the order process, the system will inform you when the specific transport costs.

 

6. how much time can be sent?

A: Usually we have warehouse stock, per day before 16:00 the same day orders can be shipped by courier (will call you probably before home delivery courier), Shanghai, Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Beijing, Tianjin, Guangzhou, Shenzhen , Chengdu, Chongqing, delivery 2-3 days after delivery, other cities 2-5 days delivery (order details into my account, there are express a single number, you can check online self-prescribed and time of arrival of goods in transit ) provide the first delivery orders online self-check function!

 

7. I receive the goods are not satisfied with how to do?

A: within 30 days after you receive the goods, if the goods are not satisfied, do not like, and unopened use or quality of the premise, you can unconditional return or replacement you are satisfied with the other commodities.

 

8. do not give an invoice?

All the goods we sell are free to provide formal invoice, after you receive the goods and confirm Yes, a certain company to enter the "My Account" "Request invoice" to submit the invoice request items online, our customer service will be regular mail to the invoice you. Obtain a copy of the invoice description >>>

 

9. Guangzhou Yake Da Tourism Ltd. which payment has?

A: We currently support payment, payment may see >>>

技术支持   Support
联系我们   Contact
你的位置:首页 > 技术支持 > 常见问题

  1、广州市雅科达旅游用品有限公司所售商品都是正品行货吗?售后服务怎样?

  答:广州市雅科达旅游用品有限公司所售商品都是正品行货。凭广州市雅科达旅游用品有限公司销售凭证,所有商品都可以享受售后服务保障,广州市雅科达旅游用品有限公司将严格针对所售商品履行换货和退货的义务。 详见售后说明

  2、广州市雅科达旅游用品有限公司的价格和实体产品店的售价为什么相差那么多?

  答:一副产品从生产商到总代理商、大小批发商、到租金昂贵装修豪华的产品店,每个环节层层加价,消费者只能被动接受虚高的价格,而广州市雅科达旅游用品有限公司是厂家直供。查询广州市雅科达旅游用品有限公司低价原因>>>

  3、如何在广州市雅科达旅游用品有限公司购买下单?

  答:在广州市雅科达旅游用品有限公司下单与大多数购物网站是一样的,并且我们在淘宝(www.taobao.com),京东(www.jd.com),亚马逊(www.amazon.com),阿里巴巴(www.alibaba.com)上均有开设店铺。

  4、运输造成损坏怎么办?

  答:因路上运输造成商品损坏或者丢件由我们承担商品损失,所以您无需担心运输问题。(经过长途运输产品外包装可能会有轻微的碰撞是正常的,但并不会损坏包装内的商品)

  5、请问运费是多少?

  答:(1)您可以点击→配送说明→配发货、运费、运时查询。

  (2)您点击商品购买后,提交订单过程中系统会告知您具体的运费运时。

  6、多少时间可以送到?

  答:通常我们仓库都有现货,每天16:00之前的订单当天就可以通过快递发货(快递上门送货前可能会与您电话联系),上海、浙江、江苏, 北京、天津、广州、深圳、成都、 重庆发货后2-3个工作日送达,其他城市2-5个工作日送达(进入我的帐户订单详细里有快递单号您可以自助网上查询所订商品在途及到达时间)首家提供订单配送网上自助查询功能!

  7、我收到商品不满意怎么办?

  答:在您收到商品后的30天之内,如果对商品不满意、不喜欢,且未拆封使用或质量问题的前提下,您可以无条件退货或置换您满意的其它商品。

  8、 给不给开发票?

  我们销售的所有商品都是免费提供正规发票的,在您收到货物并确认喜欢后,进入某某公司《我的帐户》《索取发票》项进行在线提交发票索取,我们客服会平信邮寄发票给您。索取发票说明>>>

  9、广州市雅科达旅游用品有限公司都有哪些支付方式?

  答:我们目前支持的付款方式,可详见>>>付款方式